Owner – James Floyd 214-274-8353
james@customroofingdallas.com

Project Manager – German Segovia 469-693-9175
german@customroofingdallas.com

Project Manager – Phillip Swink 469-826-0859
phillip@customroofingdallas.com

Project Manager – Matt Ruckel 214-727-5834
matt@customroofingdallas.com

Project Manager – David McFarland
david@customroofingdallas.com

Project Manager – Steve McWhorter 214-205-2904
steve@customroofingdallas.com

Project Manager – Brock Hawkins 903-651-1984
brock@customroofingdallas.com

Project Manager – Ellie Aguilar
ellie@customroofingdallas.com

Project Manager – Jimmy
jimmy@customroofingdallas.com

Project Manager – Michelle
michelle@customroofingdallas.com

Project Manager – Tom Bianchin 972-754-2026
tom@customroofingdallas.com

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message (required)

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Truck.

    Custom Roofing and Construction, LLC
    5.0
    Based on 11 reviews
    powered by Google
    Darren Jenkins
    Darren Jenkins
    20:29 23 Jan 20
    I have been in the insurance business over 20 years and Custom Roofing is the only roofing company I refer to my clients. James Floyd has helped numerous clients and has always done an incredible job for them. Always honest and fair with them. Can't thank him enough!
    Rob Rossi
    Rob Rossi
    16:27 08 Dec 19
    Excellent job replacing my roof and gutters with specific attention to detail ensuing the original architectural integrity of my home. James is great to work with always focused on customer satisfaction!
    bryce klusovsky
    bryce klusovsky
    20:07 22 Nov 19
    Recently had my roof replaced, chimney siding replaced, new gutters installed, and new paint. They did an awesome job and the house looks brand new! Thanks to Phillip and James!!!
    Andrew Simmons
    Andrew Simmons
    16:13 12 Jul 18
    Over the years, I have had several roofs on several different houses replaced with James and his crew. Each and every time, the attention to detail was fantastic and they take the hassle out of dealing with the insurance companies too! I have referred Custom Roofing to numerous friends and every single one has had rave reviews of James and his team. First class service each time.
    Elbo Kerlund
    Elbo Kerlund
    18:18 14 Jun 18
    Replaced my roof, did a fantastic job, easy going to work with. Highly recommend.
    notceaubrite
    notceaubrite
    11:02 21 Jun 16
    We were thoroughly impressed by James and his crew. From the quote to finishing the project, he was professional and prompt, always returning phone calls and making sure he answered any questions we had. His crew was top-notch as well, completing the job in one day while delivering a flawless product. We cannot recommend him enough and will certainly use him for any future projects.
    Randy Bobb
    Randy Bobb
    16:24 16 Mar 15
    James and his crew were fantastic with our project! Roof, gutters, and the new stain on our fence look great! We really appreciate all the attention to detail that James provided. We were in constant communication with James in person and over the phone. He was on top of everything! It was very nice to work with a such a proactive company. It is easy to see why they have been so successful with a long track record of success. I would definitely recommend Custom Roofing and Construction to anyone!
    Kristi Lupe
    Kristi Lupe
    21:34 15 Dec 14
    Wow, what a great experience!!! I loved working with James and the entire process went smoothly. Custom Roofing educated me on the insurance claim process and walked me through each step. Great communication the entire way! Actual roof work only took a couple of days and the finished product looks awesome. These guys are roofing experts and very professional--and trustworthy. I will definitely be recommending to anyone with roofing needs.
    See All Reviews